Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Full Album)

Shatta Wale - Wonder Boy (Full Album)

Listen to another new release Reggae/Dancehall Full Album from Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Full Album) Official Audio,Dancehall music genre.

Listen share and Download….

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Tracklist Below:

  1. The Postman Intro
  2. Melissa Download
  3. Jata Bi Download
  4. Bad Man Download
  5. California Download
  6. By All Means Download
  7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit)
  8. Ay3 Halfcast Download
  9. Be Afraid (Skit)
  10. Be Afraid Download
  11. Shatta Wale On Joy FM’s Personality Profile
  12. Only One Man Download
  13. Blessings Upon Me Download

Buy Below To Support Artist

Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Full Album)[Download]


What People Are Downloading......  Kwesi Arthur – Thoughts from King Arthur 4 (NewYork State Of Mind)